Your Valley View Sewer District Commissioners


Deborah McCaslin

Position #1

2016 – 2017

Pamela Carter

Position #3

2016 – 2021

Michael West

Position #2

2014 – 2019

The Valley View Board of Commissioners consists of three elected Commissioners. The term of office for Commissioners is six years, staggered so one Commissioner’s term expires every two years.

Board meetings are held at the District office every first and third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 P.M. The public is welcome.  There may be limited time available for non-scheduled items, so if you need to be on the agenda please contact the District in advance of the meeting date.

Contact your Valley View Commissioners